Team Calendar

Mon Mar 4

Raising Cane's Spirit Night
1529 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77478
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Join us for a fun spirit night at Raising Cane's!  Please mention that you are with the Sugar Creek Gators!

Wed Mar 20

Coach Maddan Meet and Greet
Berryhill Sugar Land
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Come meet our new coach Mary Bridget Maddan!

Thu Apr 11

Chick fil A Spirit Day
2323 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77478
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 9:00 PM

Join us ALL DAY for a spirit event at CFA Sugar Land- please mention you are with the Sugar Creek Gators!

Wed Apr 24

New Swimmer Evaluation
The Swamp
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu Apr 25

New Swimmer Evaluation
The Swamp
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon Apr 29

First Day of Practice & Merchandise Pick Up
The Swamp
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

First day of practice and merchandise pick up

Wed May 15

Swim Suit Try Ons
The Swamp
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon May 20

Intrasquad Meet
Home
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Practice meet for our Gators.

Thu May 23

Team Picture
The Swamp
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Tue May 28

Meet 1 SW @ SC
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Our first meet of the season! Let's go Gators!!

Fri May 31

Breakfast at the Swamp
The Swamp
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

We will celebrate the first summer practice with breakfast treats for all swimmers!

Mon Jun 3

Meet CP @ SC
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet