Team Calendar

Thu May 21

MOCK MEET (Tentative)
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon Jun 1

Meet #1
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Fri Jun 5

Breakfast at Swamp
The Swamp
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Mon Jun 8

Meet #2
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 15

Meet #3
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 22

Meet #4
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Fri Jun 26

Pizza at the SWAMP
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon Jun 29

Meet #5
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon-Tue Jul 6-7

SHRSL Division PRELIMS
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Fri Jul 10

SHRSL All Stars
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 6:00 PM

Sun Jul 12

2020 Banquet (tentative)
Sugar Creek Country Club
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet