Team Calendar

Wed May 4

New Swimmer Evaluations
Sugar Creek
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu May 5

New Swimmer First Practice
Sugar Creek
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Tue May 10

First Full Team Practice
Sugar Creek
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Tue May 17

Swim Suit Sizing and Purchase
Gators Practice
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Mon May 23

Meet 1 - Virtual - SC
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM

Thu May 26

Photos / Team and Individual
Sugar Creek
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wear team suit and or team shirts if possible 

Tue May 31

Meet 2 - Virtual
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 3

Breakfast at the SWAMP
SWAMP
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM (estimated)

Join us for our first Fun Friday at the SWAMP and celebrate starting morning practices!  

Mon Jun 6

Meet 3 - SC @ MW
10425 Rampart St. Houston, Tx 77096
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 13

Meet 4 - ME @ SC
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 20

Meet 5 - SW @ SC
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 24

Final Fun Friday!
The Swamp
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Let's finish off our Final Fun Friday with a fun and delicious grab and go breakfast!  The Gators will provide breakfast tacos.

Add Snippet